This is fantabulous!  I say get that truth serum ready and let’s chat.

$1250.00 per killer if he died during the assault.

It is illegal for American companies to provide services to Jamaat ud Dawa, the front for the LeT:

Lashkar-e-Toiba (LeT), the most likely culprit behind the massacre in Mumbai India that killed nearly 200 civilians, has a website hosted in the United States.

We’ve known for quite awhile that the Jamaat ud Daawa publicly ran a number of related websites (Urdu: http://jamatuddawa.org/; English: http://www.jamatdawah.org/) and that the group was the legal face of the outlawed LeT.

Yet who is Jamaat’s webhost?

jamatdawah.org = 208.113.133.7 =
New Dream Network “Dreamhost.com
jamatuddawa.org = 208.97.169.139 =
New Dream Network “Dreamhost.com
Brea, CA
Abuse:abuse@dreamhost.com
1-714-706-4182

The English language website (jamatdawah.org) is registered to the Al-Qadsia Mosque in Lahore. A quick Google search shows a number of news stories about the Islamist hate being spewed at that mosque.

And the Urdu language website is registered to …. drumroll please ….
Registrant Name: Jamat Dawa
Registrant Organization: Jamat Dawa

Ooops, a State Department listed terrorist organization bought webserver space using its real name. That’s some cajones.

So, who would register a terrorist organization — using its real organizational name — to give them a domain name?

Registrar: OnlineNIC Inc
351 Embarcadero E.
Oakland Oakland US 94606
Abuse: complaints@onlinenic.com
(both websites are registered by OnlineNIC)

I’ll also note, lest these guys play dumb, that the banner for the Urdu website let’s us know that this is the terrorist organization’s official website.

JamatDawa-Urdu.jpg

Truth serum for the baby faced killer.  Needle please!