So that’s why George Obama felt he had to call me.  He had no one else to call.  He reached out to me in his time of need because he felt he couldn’t call on his real life sibling living at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue.  

Shameful.

A few days ago I received a call from a man I recently met named George.  He was a bit flustered, and soon informed me that his young son was sick with a chest condition.  He pleaded with me to send him $1,000 to cover the medical bills.  Since George was at the hospital I asked him to let me speak to a nurse, and she confirmed that George’s son was indeed ill.  So I agreed to send George the money through Western Union.  He was profusely grateful.  But before I hung up I asked George, “Why are you coming to me?”  He said, “I have no one else to ask.”  Then he said something that astounded me, “Dinesh, you are like a brother to me.”

A stranger comes to the aid of his own brother.  How I became George Obama’s ‘brother’.

Barack Obama Jr. first met George in 1987, when George was five years old.  He met George again in 2006 when he visited Kenya as a U.S. Senator from Illinois; George was then in his early twenties.  Had Obama helped George along the way, perhaps this young man would not have ended up dirt-poor and living such a degraded life.

So what’s the real story here?  Where’s George Obama’s “fair share”?  George’s tragic situation exposes President Obama as a hypocrite.  Here is a man who demands that others pay higher taxes to help the poor—even poor people who are not related to them—while Obama himself refuses to help a close relative like George.

Yet I believe there is a deeper explanation that goes beyond hypocrisy for why Obama wants nothing to do with George.   After all, it would cost Obama so little to raise George out of poverty, and yet he won’t do it.  This isn’t mere negligence; it suggests an active animus.   The reason for that animus emerges in George’s book and also in my interview with George in the film 2016.  In that interview, George rejects the anti-colonial philosophy that was espoused by Barack Obama Sr.   This is the “dream from my father” that President Obama celebrates in his own autobiography.

This poser and his mooch of a spouse should remember who they are related to.  George lives on dollars a day and gets busted for drugs.

Barack lives off the taxpayer.  And so does his ingrate of an aunt and drunk money grubbing uncle.  Add to the list Meechelle’s mama that also lives at the White House (and travels with them as well).

He lives in a shack.

Seems to be a theme with you entitled folk.  Remember the tale of Oprah and her mama?

