Never overlook the obvious.

Rabblerouserruminations's Weblog

It seems that I am guilty of not being able to understand the “nuanced” argument Marie Harf was making about terrorists and their need for jobs about which I wrote yesterday. That is her latest claim. I am not kidding. From BizPacReview:

[…] “We cannot kill every terrorist around the world, nor should we try,” she said. “How do you get at the root causes of this? It might be too nuanced an argument for some, like I’ve seen over the last 24 hours some of the commentary out there, but it’s really the smart way that Democrats, Republicans, our partners in the Arab, world think we need to combat it.” […] (Click here to read the rest.)

Yes, Marie, your argument is just too “nuanced” for dunces like me That’s the problem. Not that it is illogical and does not take into account the realities of terrorists…

View original post 882 more words

